Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 8 of 8 (0.067 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"mattsegel"
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Auditorium Theatre on 1971-08-23 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Uncle John's Band, Sugaree, Playin' In The Band, Mr. Charlie, Loser, El Paso, It Hurts Me Too, Cumberland Blues, Beat It On Down The Line, Brown Eyed Women, Me & My Uncle, Casey Jones Set 2 Saint Stephen-> Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away, Sing Me Back Home, Truckin', Big Railroad Blues, Me And Bobby McGee, Brokedown Palace, Big Boss Man, Sugar Magnolia
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 1,758 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Bob Weir's Studio on 1975-06-07 - Grateful Dead
disc 1 ( 46.55 ) of 4 June 7, 1975 1. (x) Crazy Fingers (instr.) (ends with long reverb and then faint studio talk in background (6.56) 2. Crazy Fingers (instr.) (6.57) 3. J. Garcia: "(x) zhuuum, ah 1, 2, 3, 4..." > Franklin's Tower (with vocals) > J. Garcia: "Huh?" (6.44) 4. Lazy Lightning (instr.) (5.03) 5. (x) The Music Never Stopped (instr.) (x) (6.08) 6. (x) Jam (funky stylish?) (fadeout) (6.46) 7...
Keywords: Soundboard; Matt Smith
Downloads: 8,767 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Studio on 1970-00-00 - Grateful Dead
1. jerry garcia: "testing. testing. can you hear me from here? turn up the gain..." > (l = acoustic guitar, r = jerry garcia acoustic guitar and vocals) start with "testing, testing" and vocals > restart (about 1:23) > restart (about 1:33) > dire wolf (x) (2:15) 2. dire wolf (l = acoustic guitar, r = jerry garcia acoustic guitar and vocals) (5:30) 3. casey jones (falsetto at times) (2:5 4. false start > false start > high time (falsetto at times) > jerry garcia: "one more time" (4:17) > 5...
Keywords: Soundboard; Matt Smith
Downloads: 5,725 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Onondaga County War Memorial on 1973-09-17 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Tennessee Jed, Me & My Uncle, They Love Each Other, Beat It On Down The Line, Sugaree, Mexicali Blues, Loser, Looks Like Rain, Row Jimmy, Jack Straw, Loose Lucy, You Ain't Woman Enough, Casey Jones Set 2 Mississippi Half Step, Let Me Sing*, Truckin'-> Eyes Of The World*-> Weather Report Suite Prelude*-> Weather Report Suite Part 1*-> Let It Grow*-> Stella Blue, Sugar Magnolia *with Martin Fiero and Joe Ellis on horns...
Keywords: Soundboard; SIRMick
Downloads: 4,428 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Chateau d'Herouville on 1971-06-21 - Grateful Dead
Playing In The Band Big Boss Man Black Peter Bertha Casey Jones Cryptical Envelopment -> Drums -> The Other One -> Wharf Rat Sugar Magnolia Sing Me Back Home Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 8,019 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Golden Hall Community Concourse on 1970-08-05 - Grateful Dead
Candyman, El Paso, Rosalie McFall, Cocaine Blues, Drink Up And Go Home, I Hear A Voice Callin, Cold Jordan, Swing Low Sweet Chariot Deep Elem Blues, Dark Hollow, Friend Of The Devil, Mama Tried, To Lay Me Down, Dire Wolf, The Ballad Of Casey Jones
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 29,221 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(27 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Family Dog at the Great Highway on 1969-08-30 - Grateful Dead
China Cat Sunflower > Doin' That Rag, Morning Dew, Easy Wind, Dark Star > St. Stephen > The Eleven, High Time
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 19,234 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(22 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Alfred College on 1970-05-01 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Deep Elem Blues I Know You Rider Monkey and the Engineer -> Candyman Me And My Uncle Mama Tried Cumberland Blues The Race Is On Wake Up Little Susie New Speedway Boogie Cold Jordan Uncle John's Band Set 3 Drums -> Not Fade Away Hard To Handle Cryptical Envelopment -> Drums -> The Other One -> Cryptical Envelopment High Time Turn On Your Lovelight
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 15,345 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(28 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related collections

GratefulDead
etree
stream_only

Related creators

Grateful Dead

Related mediatypes

etree